Yessir Whatever
Yessir Whatever
Yessir Whatever

Yessir Whatever

Regular price
Sale price

Yessir Whatever is 12-tracks recorded over roughly 12 years by Madlib and his bad character. The LP is packaged with a peel-off sticker revealing Lord Quas's guts. Sleeve by Jeff Jank. 

All vinyl editions are 1/LP black vinyl + digital download. The standard edition has a Yellow sticker on the cover. (Blue sticker and Green sticker are sold out.)

1. Broad Factor
2. Seasons Change
3. The Front
4. Youngblood
5. Astronaut
6. Planned Attack
7. Brothers Can’t See Me
8. Catchin’ the Vibe
9. Am I Confused
10. Sparkdala
11. Green Power
12. LAX to JFK