Raw Fruit Vol. 2

Raw Fruit Vol. 2

Regular price
Sale price

Raw Fruit is a four-part beat tape series by Ras G, released on Leaving Records.

From Ras G: "Raw Fruit is my the name of my beat tapes ... freestyle beats shit i make 2 smoke weed to ... I just make em, record em, and on 2 the next one ... RAW SHIT, no rules just … all out, fuck it ... SPACEBASE IS THE PLACE ... Shout Out 2 Everybody that appreci-loves raw shit!!!"

Raw Fruit vol. 1
Raw Fruit vol. 2
Raw Fruit vol. 3
Raw Fruit vol. 4 

Raw Fruit vol. 1-2
Raw Fruit vol. 3-4