Why Lawd? (Audiophile Edition)
Why Lawd? (Audiophile Edition)
Why Lawd? (Audiophile Edition)
Why Lawd? (Audiophile Edition)

Why Lawd? (Audiophile Edition)

Regular price
Sale price

NxWorries - the duo of Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge - is back with the long-awaited second album Why Lawd?. This time they've invited guests along for the ride, including H.E.R., Thundercat, Earl Sweatshirt, Rae Khalil, Snoop Dogg, and more.

Vinyl pre-order. Shipping June 2024.

We have a few editions of this record:
Original - Single black LP with green inner sleeve and green ribbon OBI.
Gold/Smoke/Blue - Single color LP with blue inner sleeve, blue ribbon OBI.
Audiophile - 2LP 180g vinyl with tip-on gatefold sleeve, custom rice paper sleeves, spine OBI and sticker. Limited to 2 per customer.
Rhymezlikedimez - 2LP with alternate cover designed like Rhymezlikedimez. 180g vinyl with widespine sleeve, poly-lined paper sleeves, and insert. Limited to 2 per customer.
Limited edition cassette - Clear case with green OBI strip. Available only for pre-order and sale through June 13th. Once they're gone, they're gone. Limited to 4 per customer.
• CD

If you’re based in the UK, you can order exclusive color editions from Rough Trade; in Germany, HHV has an exclusive edition, too. Pre-order today to get by the physical release date: June 7th. Why Lawd? is out digitally on June 14th.

NxWorries -
Why Lawd? - Tracklist

1.ThankU feat. Dave Chappelle
2. 86Sentra
3. MoveOn
4. KeepHer feat. Thundercat
5. Distractions
6. Lookin’
7. Where I Go feat. H.E.R.
8. Daydreaming
9. FromHere feat. Snoop Dogg & October London
10. FallThru
11. Battlefield
12. HereIAm
13. OutTheWay
14. SheUsed
15. MoreOfIt
16. NVR.RMX feat. Charlie Wilson
17. DistantSpace
18. WalkOnBy feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Rae Khalil
19. EvnMore