Looking Back

Looking Back

Regular price
Sale price

7 tracks recorded 2017-2018, written and produced by Los Retros. “Likewise” and “Moon Ride” written by Chaisson Nuusolia & Los Retros. Mastered by Jake Viator. Cover art by Gabriel Alcala. Vinyl release TBA.

Play: Los Retros - Looking Back

1. Amtrak
2. Deep Seated

3. Likewise

4. It’s Got to Be You
5. Lonely

6. Moon Ride
7. Purple Night