Kickinit Alone
Kickinit Alone

Kickinit Alone

Regular price
Sale price

This is Kiefer Shackelford's debut LP, released in 2017 on Leaving Records. Reissued in 2021 on green vinyl. Check out the video for "Tube Socks".

Vinyl & cassette purchase come with digital download.

1. Tubesocks
2. Evil Eye (feat. Castelluzzo)
3. 5000 Dollar Check
4. Butterfly Inside My House
5. Ghosted
6. IDK
7. U R What U Repeatedly Do
8. Happysad Sunday
9. Most Beautiful Grl
10. In Pursuit of U
11. Reinvent Yo Self
12. Kickinit Alone