Four Tet Remixes (8-bit cover)

Four Tet Remixes (8-bit cover)

Regular price
Sale price

Here's the story behind this remix record: Madvillain - Four Tet Remix

The Comic Cover is the alternate sleeve, exclusive to Stones Throw, has an illustration by James Reitano. "8-bit cover" is illustrated by Chris Hund. Both designed by Jeff Jank. Both editions are 1/LP with digital download.

There is a poster of the 8-bit album cover available

1. Meat Grinder (Four Tet Remix)
2. Accordion (Four Tet Remix)
3. Money Folder (Four Tet Remix)
4. Great Day (Four Tet Remix)

5. Rhinestone Cowboy (Four Tet & Doom Remix)
6. Meat Grinder (Remix Instrumental)
7. Accordion (Remix Instrumental)
8. Money Folder (Remix Instrumental)
9. Great Day (Remix Instrumental)
10. Shadows of Tomorrow (Bonus Beat)