Between Days
Between Days

Between Days

Regular price
Sale price

Vinyl preorder: 1LP black + digital download. Est. ship date is Aug 27, 2021.

Color vinyl available here

Between Days
is the last installment in Kiefer’s trilogy of EPs, following Bridges and Superbloom. Kiefer says, “Between Days is about transition, feeling old even though I’m not, missing friends, finding purpose, and remaining hopeful.” Watch the animated videos. 

1. Between Days
2. Superhero
3. Friends
4. Labored Breathing
5. Running Out the Clock, feat. The Kount
6. Work & Purpose, feat. 10.4 ROG
7. His Heart Grew Three Sizes, feat. Lakey Inspired
8. Everyone Loves the Sunshine, feat. Theo Croker

“Friends”: Sara Sithi-Amnuai on trumpet; intro sample by Forrest Mitchell & Erik Shiboski. “Sunshine”: Andy McCauley - bass, Will Logan - drums, Theo Croker - trumpet, Paul Castelluzzo - guitar. “Between Days” mixed by Jonwayne, the rest mixed by Kiefer. Mastered by Matthewdavid. “Between Days” is a cover of “In Between Days” by The Cure; “Everybody Loves the Sunshine” is written by Roy Ayers. Cover art by Mason London.